top of page
shanghai_edited.jpg

TRAINING FRANCE - CHINA

Investing in China - Current Context

CHINAFI offers you training that will allow you to better understand the Chinese market and acquire the right strategies for a successful establishment in China.

Investing in China - Current Context
Duration
1 day  in your premises or in our premises in Marseille.

Disponible à distance 

moncompteformation-logo.
 ✔︎ Eligible for CPF and OPCO.

THE BENEFITS OF OUR TRAINING

An interactive exchanges with  participants.

 

Chinese trainers with over 20 years experience.

 

Customized training to your specific needs.

OBJECTIVES AND SCREW COMP É Competencies DATATABLES TRAINING
 
  • Understand the essentials for a successful establishment in China.
  • Structure your approach in 10 key steps covering all the parameters to launch your business in China.

TRAINING PROGRAM

1. Carry out a market study

Before embarking on the first steps to launch your business, it is important to know your market, your competition, the barriers to entry, the opportunities for your business. It will be necessary to know your potential customers to target them as well as possible. This market study will allow you to seize the opportunity to stand out.

 

2. Know your potential Chinese customers well to adapt to their needs

In order to be able to adapt and better meet the expectations of Chinese customers, it will be necessary to carry out sectoral market studies and to properly target its core market. In addition, working with Chinese collaborators and sharing with them to have a source of concrete and first-hand information.

 

3. Choose an entity, the status of your future business

Before registering your business, you must decide on the most suitable status for your needs. The most common forms for foreign companies are the Joint Venture, the representative office, and the WFOE (Wholly Foreign Owned Enterprise).

 

4. Create your business plan

Your business plan is extremely important because the Chinese state will not allow you to operate on anything other than what is detailed in your business plan. You will therefore need to detail all of your activities for the Chinese market in the five years following your establishment in China.

 

5. Find a local partner

An on-site and qualified contact should be able to tell you where you need to go to register your business whether it is public administrations at a local, provincial or national level. The ideal is a Chinese contact who can help you in your administrative procedures by negotiating directly with the responsible authorities.

 

6. Prepare your documents for the registration of your entity

The administrative procedures in China can be long and complicated, it is important to do your research well so as not to waste time, consult the appropriate sites to know, depending on the entity that you have chosen, the documents you will need.

 

7. Intellectual property issues

Register your trademark but also you must also think about the registration of patents / designs in order to protect the uniqueness of your products.

 

8. Find a bank

Finding a suitable bank for your business is also a crucial point, this is where your funds will rest, and your capital. You will need an international bank, capable of transacting with foreign banks in order to facilitate substantive trade with your country of residence.

 

9. Recruit personalities corresponding to your business

Recruiting staff in China is a special process because you have to trust people whose culture is totally different from France; the methods are different, the methods of communication, the principles of hierarchies as well.

 

10. Don't rush

China has very specific principles in terms of business. You will have to be patient because everything takes time. The "guanxi", literally "network" does not develop in a month. Taking the time to develop solid relationships with your agents / employees / investors / suppliers (etc) will be key to the evolution of your business.

PROFILE

Company employees likely to work with China.  

Any  prior knowledge is required to complete this training.

NEXT SESSIONS

- 12/13/2021

- 02/21/2022

These dates do not suit you?

Contact us on 04 91 53 28 34

or by e-mail: contact@chinafi.net

REGISTRATION DEADLINE

You have the option of registering up to 1 month before the training session at the latest.

PRICES

  • In our premises: 600 € / pers.

  • In your company: Contact us

Customizable training program in content and duration.

Your trainer:

 

Li Cheng , Business Lawyer, Graduated with a Masters in Economic Law in China and holder of a Master II in Law and a Doctorate from the Law Faculty of the University of Aix-Marseille, with the Capa obtained in France , she is currently a lawyer at the Marseille Bar in the field of business law, particularly in the context of Sino-French projects.

 ✔︎ CPF and OPCO eligible.
moncompteformation-logo
Notre formatrice qui est là pour vous aider.
logo de nos partenaire
bottom of page

shanghai_edited.jpg

FORMATION FRANCE - CHINE

Investir en Chine - Contexte actuel

CHINAFI vous propose une formation qui vous permettra de mieux appréhender le marché chinois et d'acquérir les bonnes stratégies pour une implantation réussie en Chine.

Investir en Chine - Contexte actuel
Durée
1 jour dans vos locaux ou dans nos locaux à Marseille.
Datadock.jpeg
distanciel_edited.png

Disponible à distance 

moncompteformation-logo.jpeg
 ✔︎ Eligible CPF et OPCO.

LES + DE NOTRE FORMATION

logo certifié.png
logo certifié.png
logo certifié.png

Une interactivité des échanges avec les  participants.

 

Des formateurs chinois avec plus de 20 ans d’expérience.

 

Une formation personnalisée selon vos besoins spécifiques.

OBJECTIFS ET COMPÉTENCES VISÉES DE LA FORMATION
 
  • Comprendre l’essentiel pour une implantation réussie en Chine.
  • Structurer son approche en 10 étapes clés couvrant l’ensemble des paramètres pour lancer son entreprise en Chine.

PROGRAMME DE LA FORMATION

1. Réaliser une étude de marché

Avant de se lancer dans les premières démarche du lancement de votre entreprise, il est important de connaître votre marché, votre concurrence, les barrières à l’entrée, les opportunités pour votre entreprise. Il faudra connaître vos potentiel client pour les cibler au mieux. Cette étude de marché vous permettra de saisir l’opportunité de vous démarquer.

 

2. Bien connaitre sa clientèle potentielle chinoise pour s’adapter à ses besoins

Pour pouvoir s’adapter et répondre aux mieux aux attentes de la clientèle chinoise il faudra réaliser des études de marché sectorielles et bien cibler son cœur de marché. Par ailleurs travailler avec des collaborateurs chinois et partager avec eux pour avoir une source d’informations concrètes et de première main.

 

3. Choisir une entité, le statut de votre future entreprise

Avant d’enregistrer votre entreprise, vous devez décider du statut le plus adapté à vos besoins. Les formes les plus courantes pour les entreprises étrangères sont la Joint Venture, le bureaux de représentation, et la WFOE (Wholly Foreign Owned Enterprise).

 

4. Créer votre business plan

Votre business plan est extrêmement important car l’état chinois ne vous permettra pas d’opérer sur quoi que ce soit d’autre que ce qui est détaillé dans votre business plan. Vous aurez donc besoin de détailler l’ensemble de vos activités pour le marché chinois dans les cinq années qui suivront votre implantation en Chine.

 

5. Trouver un partenaire local

Un contact sur place et qualifié doit être en mesure de vous dire où vous devez aller pour enregistrer votre entreprise que ce soit les administrations publiques à un échelon local, provincial ou national. L’idéal est un contact chinois qui pourra vous aider dans vos démarches administratives en négociant directement avec les autorités responsables.

 

6. Préparer vos documents pour l’enregistrement de votre entité

Les démarches administratives en Chine peuvent être longue et compliquées, il est important de bien faire ses recherches pour ne pas perdre de temps, consulter les sites adéquates pour savoir en fonction de l’entité que vous avez choisi les documents dont vous aurez besoin.

 

7. Les problèmes de propriété intellectuelle

Enregistrer votre marque mais aussi vous devez également penser à l’enregistrement de brevets / designs afin de protéger l’unicité de vos produits.

 

8. Trouver une banque

Trouver une banque adaptée pour votre business est également un point crucial, c’est là que reposeront vos fonds, et votre capital. Il vous faudra une banque internationale, capable d’effectuer des transactions avec des banques étrangères afin de faciliter les échanges de fond avec votre pays de résidence.

 

9. Recruter des personnalités correspondant à votre business

Recruter du personnel en Chine est un processus particulier car il faut faire confiance à des personnes dont la culture est totalement différente de la France les méthodes sont différentes, les méthodes de communication, les principes de hiérarchies également.

 

10. Ne vous précipitez pas

La Chine a des principes très particulier en termes de business. Vous devrez vous armer de patience car tout prend du temps. Le « guanxi », littéralement « réseau » ne se développe pas en un mois. Prendre le temps de développer des relations solides avec vos agents/ employés/ investisseurs/ fournisseurs (etc) sera clé pour l’évolution de votre business.

PROFIL

Les collaborateurs de l'entreprise susceptibles de travailler avec la Chine. 

Aucune connaissance préalable n'est nécessaire pour suivre cette formation.

PROCHAINES SESSIONS

- 13/12/2021

- 21/02/2022

Ces dates ne vous conviennent pas ?

Contactez-nous au 04 91 53 28 34

ou par e-mail: contact@chinafi.net

DÉLAI D’INSCRIPTION

Vous avez la possibilité de vous inscrire au plus tard jusqu'à 1 mois avant la session de formation.

TARIFS

  • Dans nos locaux : 600€/pers.

  • Dans votre entreprise : Nous contacter

Programme de formation personnalisable en contenu et durée.

Votre formatrice :

 

Li Cheng, Avocate d'affaires, Diplômée d'une Maitrise en droit économique en Chine et titulaire d’un Master II en droit et du Doctorat la faculté de droit de l’Université d’Aix-Marseille, avec le Capa obtenu en France, elle est actuellement avocate au Barreau de Marseille dans le domaine du droit des affaires, notamment dans le cadre des projets sino français.